RICHMOND POND ASSOCIATION

Chris Jacoby               Camp Russell                                    cjacoby@bgcberkshires.org


​​​​Kais Abderrahim         Camp Russell                                    kaisabderrahim@bgcberkshires.org


     Richmond Pond Association       Copyright 2013.  Richmond Pond Association.  All Rights Reserved.


Mark Pruhenski         Richmond Town Administrator               townadmin@richmondma.org

                                                                                                       (413) 698-3882


Jim McGrath              City of Pittsfield                                        jmcgrath@pittsfieldch.com

                                                                                                       (413) 499-9344


Nick Martinelli            Richmond Conservation Commission  martinelli_nick@hotmail.com

Adam Weinberg (alternate)  Richmond Cons. Commission  secondnaturegd@gmail.com             

John Mead                Lakeside Christian Camp                   executivedirector@lakesideonline.org

                                   (Northeast Baptist Conference)


Peter Fish                 Camp Russell                                        pfish@bgcberkshires.org 

                                   (Boys & Girls Club of the Berkshires)​​

Ken Kelly                    Independent Cottages                         kkelly@utica.edu

     President                                                                              (413) 329-9678


Susan Benner            Whitewood Association                      Suebenner@gmail.com

     Vice President                                                                     (413) 447-5060

Ex Officio Directors (non-voting)


Jesse Kellam              Lakeside Christian Camp                  operations@lakesideonline.org

Linda Kay                            Richmond Shores                             lkay2@nycap.rr.com

Barry Kellogg              Richmond Shores                                Barrykellogg@gmail.com

​Louise Brogan             Branch Farm                                       kjb723@gmail.com

John O’Brien               Branch Farm                                       JJ3OB@yahoo.com

Kitty Levitan              Whitewood                                         LennieLit@aol.com

​​Jessica Baumgarten         South Pond Farm                              grannyjessica@aol.com

​Al Nardacci                         Independent cottages                      nardacci@aol.com

​Lucy Hoffman                     Independent/public representative lucyhoffman222@gmail.com

​Meetings are generally held the fourth Tuesday of the month, at 5:30 pm, at Richmond Town Hall, from late spring to early fall, but additionally as needed. Please provide any updates to this list to Ken Kelly via email or cell phone @ (413) 329-9678.
Alternates
​(Alternates may vote in the absence of the Director from their camp or association)

Directors

Carl Foote                 Branch Farm Association                   carl.foote@verizon.net
    Treasurer                                                                             (413) 441-9742

Cathy Deely               South Pond Association                     cdeely@aol.com
    Secretary                                                                             (413) 443-5604

​Matt Melillo                Richmond Shores Association            teesiem@comcast.net


Our mailing address is: Richmond Pond Association, PO Box 447, Lenox, MA 01240

Contact Info for RPA Directors & Alternates